- 1Open Billing.
- 2Tap Manage subscription to open Stripe's secure billing page in a new tab.
- 3Update your card, switch plans, see invoices, or cancel.
When you cancel, Pro normally stays on until the end of the period you've paid for.
BillingUpdate your card, switch plans or cancel.
Last updated 10/21/2026
When you cancel, Pro normally stays on until the end of the period you've paid for.
BillingSend a support request from your account. You'll get a reference number and can follow replies in Support requests.
Locked out of your account? Email info@niteshif.com.